Executive Board

President Kaitlyn Rotter krr1712@truman.edu
Vice President  MacKenna Palazza  mep1546@truman.edu
Secretary  Jared Allen  jla4782@truman.edu
Treasurer  Sam Carroll  sec6868@truman.edu
Fundraising Chair  Abbi Atwell  aga2288@Truman.edu
Community Building  Jared Allen  jla4782@Truman.edu
Social Media   Jon Marple  jem8226@Truman.edu
Faculty Advisor Tim Baker tbaker@truman.edu

Please share any questions, concerns, or suggestions you may have with our executive board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *